Peligro Social at Balazo Gallery

Posted: January 19, 2007 in Bands, Videos:

Click To Play

Friday, Jan. 12, 2007- A kick ass show at Balazo Gallery on Mission Street. I was tired from work, but so glad I ended up at the show, with video camera in tow. The place was packed with punks, and I haven’t seen a crowd go so crazy during a sing-along in quite some time. During PELIGRO SOCIAL‘s set, I was holding onto the PA speaker, my boots on the edge of the stage, holding my camera over the crowd, looking at the band and the craziness all at once. It was a damn good time. Cheers!

Click To Play

Comments
  1. LOUD Melissa says:

    wepa, que video chevere!!! peligro social is SO good!! also, i adore you erika, but you already knew that. keep it up, channel zero fucking OWNS it!

Leave a comment